News & Information for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Trans people in Cheshire


237 | June/July 2019 | Page updated 5 June 2019         

  
   Home | About | Cheeseboard | Back Issues | Condoms & Lube | Subscribe | Disclaimer | Links | Contact
 
 

Cheshire Social Groups

TransPositive Trans Social Group (7-9pm)
Tuesday 11th June
Tuesday 9th July

Gay and Bi Menís Social Group (7-9pm)
Bridgewater House, Crewe CW2 7EH
Monday 3rd June
Monday 17th June
Monday 1st July
Monday 15th July

Chester Fire Station, St Anne St, Chester CH1 2HP
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 24th July

Gay and Bi Womenís Social Group (7-9pm)
Thursday 6th June
Thursday 20th June
Thursday 4th July
Thursday 18th July

Northwich Sauna
1st and 3rd Saturday & 2nd and 4th Sunday of the month


Back

 

       

Download this month's Cheese as a PDF


Deadline 238

25 July 2019


Deadline 2019


Editorial Contact

Chris Flewitt


Cheshire Cheese

Bridgewater House

230 Edleston Road

Crewe

CW2 7EH

Tel 01270 653150

Fax 01270 653158

Email info@cheshirecheese.org.uk


© 2019 Body Positive Cheshire & North Wales (Registered Charity 1009850)